SMART SPACE LAB TEAM

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

We have been successfully building software for several years. For advanced construction, our experts, who have already accumulated more than 1,000,000 hours, use both off-the-shelf solutions and their own experience in programming.

We have been known in the IT world for more than 11 years. Currently we have over 30 specialists with huge experience in the field: Dell, Blizard, NC Soft, Google, Amazon, Sberbank. For over a year we've been contracted with Blockchain Everscale projects. Among them are DeHR and FreeTon Shop.

Our team consists of only highly qualified specialists: Vladimir Titov (Senior Cryptography Engineer), Evgeny Andreev (Senior Frontend), Sergey Khailov (Senior Backend), Alexander Boyko (Senior Backend, DataSience), Dmitry Safronov (Senior Frontend), Android developers - Nihat Aliev (Senior Frontend), Artem Varpalka (Senior Frontend), Sergey Gavrosh (Senior Android developer)...

ABOUT THE MISSION

Our task is to change the world for the better. For it is change, positive or negative, that propels humanity forward, builds states and creates civilizations as well as destroys them. The global concept of comprehensive change means that we cannot stand still. Continuous improvement of the environment provides the opportunity to improve day by day. This is the principle our team works on: we improve and improve the projects we work on.

Maxim Akulov

CEO, co-founder

Omari Beriashvili

CCO, co-founder

Vladimir Titov

CTO, co-founder

Yevgeny Andreev

Lead software engineer

It is possible to change the space around us in different ways. Someone chooses the path of the lonely samurai, walking alone to the goal of improving their lives, the lives of their friends and loved ones. But we have chosen a different way - to unite and create a team of real professionals, versatile and ready to develop every day, supporting each other. That's why we are ready to move towards global goals, setting really big tasks, the accomplishment of each of which gives a huge effect compared to the "single game". Every SSL specialist is a part of a big organism, working with maximum productivity, applying experience and creating cool creative solutions for business.

The development of today's business environment creates many positive consequences for the people around us:

  • The more companies exist in different areas of society, the easier it is for individuals in that society to fulfill themselves and find their place in the world.
  • Increasing the number of companies creates direct potential for the growth of states' economies. A growing economy improves people's quality of life.
  • Increased business efficiency has a positive effect on the creation of new products, because more resources are allocated to inventions. We must not forget that it is invention, that is, the implementation of fundamentally new ideas, that enables us to improve and grow further.
  • We sincerely believe that the concept of all-around development will surely lead humanity to the creation of ideal living conditions, to the creation of a perfect world. And this is indeed a great goal!

Boris Besker

Chief Visionary Officer

Peter Astratov

Sales Manager

But in order to implement such daring ideas and perform such a huge amount of work, each team member must have serious qualities that characterize his or her personality. Maxim, one of the founders and CEO of Smart Space Lab, shares his thoughts on what these qualities are.

Hi, this is Maxim, one of the founders and CEO of Smart Space Lab.

"I will now introduce you to our company. Even those who have been working with us for a long time will be able to discover SSL in a new way. I want to confess: What we do is much more than just making money. Many of the companies we work with are world renowned. And that's where we see the importance of our work - developing and improving every day, we're not just improving the productivity of the branches of the business we're entrusted with: we're changing people's lives. It's in this work that we prove ourselves, that we realize our talents. It's what we love. It's what reflects who we are in the world.

Not all companies follow this principle. Many programmers still can't find themselves. However, it is quite different here, because only at SSL there is a unique atmosphere for people working and realizing themselves in IT. The process of interaction is at the intersection of work moments and moments of personal development. It's built on a few simple ideas:

  • Work should bring pleasure, and the result - satisfaction!
  • Once the work is done, there should be a real, tangible result!
  • Employees develop their talents, increasing their professionalism and becoming more and more competent!

It's these ideas that differentiate SSL from other companies focused on profit and imaginary benchmarks. And it is these ideas that make us unique not only in IT, but in the entire business space.

SMART SPACE LAB TEAM

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Maxim Akulov

CEO, co-founder

Omar Beriashvili

CCO, co-founder

Vladimir Titov

CTO, co-founder

Yevgeny Andreev

Lead software engineer

ABOUT PRINCIPLES

In our work, we adhere to some basic, fundamental principles that help us on the way to our goals. Because the challenges we face at SSL are global, the principles that guide us in meeting them must be immutable. Let us acquaint you with them:

  • Development. We don't stand still and aim for constant progress. This principle allows us to improve every day.
  • Result. Only by the final results of the executed work we can adequately and objectively evaluate what the company came to on the way to fulfill its own tasks. And also the results allow our clients to be satisfied with the work done.
  • Professionalism. Only expert competence, no impostors.
  • Flexibility. On the way to the goal, we try all available options for the development of events, offer alternatives to solutions that did not work, and boldly change even the most fundamental principles, if they do not lead to the result and interfere with the development.
  • Teamwork. Complementing each other, our specialists form a single organism working for the common good, allowing to include as many resources as possible and to use all available strengths of our professionals to achieve the goals.
  • Responsibility. We do not throw words to the wind and we are responsible for every project at every stage of its creation and development. This is why our clients and colleagues trust us.

КОМАНДА SMART SPACE LAB

О НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

Мы уже на протяжении нескольких лет успешно занимаемся созданием программного обеспечения. Для передового строительства нашими специалистами, наработавшими уже более 1.000.000 часов, используются как готовые решения, так и собственный опыт в программировании.

Мы известны в мире IT уже более 11 лет. На данный момент в нашей компании трудятся больше 30 специалистов с огромным багажом опыта за плечами: Dell, Blizard, NC Soft, Google, Amazon, Сбербанк. Уже больше года с нами заключены договоры подряда с проектами на Blockchain Everscale. Среди них – DeHR и FreeTon Shop.

В нашей команде трудятся специалисты только с самой высокой квалификацией: Владимир Титов (Senior Cryptography Engineer), Евгений Андреев (Senior Frontend), Сергей Хайлов (Senior Backend), Александр Бойко (Senior Backend, DataSience), Дмитрий Сафронов (Senior Frontend), Андроид-разработчики – Нихат Алиев (Senior Frontend), Артём Варпалка (Senior Frontend), Сергей Гаврош (Senior Android developer)…

О МИССИИ

Наша задача – менять мир к лучшему. Ведь именно изменения, позитивные или негативные, заставляют человечество идти дальше, возводят государства и создают цивилизации, а также разрушают их. Глобальная концепция всеобъемлющих изменений означает, что стоять на месте нельзя. Постоянное совершенствование окружающего пространства дает возможность совершенствоваться изо дня в день. Именно по такому принципу работает наша команда: мы улучшаемся и улучшаем проекты, над которыми работаем.

Максим Акулов

CEO, co-founder

Омари Бериашвили

CCO, co-founder

Владимир Титов

CTO, co-founder

Евгений Андреев

Lead software engineer

Менять окружающее вокруг пространство можно по-разному. Кто-то выбирает путь одинокого самурая, самостоятельно идя к цели улучшения своей жизни, жизни своих друзей и близких. Но мы выбрали иной путь – объединиться и создать команду настоящих профессионалов своего дела, разносторонних и готовых развиваться каждый день, поддерживая друг друга. Именно поэтому мы готовы двигаться к глобальным целям, ставя перед собой по-настоящему большие задачи, выполнение каждой из которых дает огромный по сравнению с «одиночной игрой» эффект. Каждый специалист SSL – часть большого организма, работающего с максимальной продуктивностью, применяющего опыт и создающего крутые творческие решения для бизнеса.

Развитие современной бизнес-среды создает много положительных последствий для окружающих людей:

  • Чем больше существует компаний в разных сферах жизни общества, тем легче индивидам этого общества самореализовываться и находить свое место в мире.
  • Увеличение количества компаний создает прямой потенциал для роста экономики государств. Растущая экономика улучшает качество жизни людей.
  • Рост эффективности работы бизнеса дает положительный эффект для создания новых продуктов, ведь на изобретения выделяется больше ресурсов. Нельзя забывать, что именно изобретение, то есть реализация принципиально новых идей, дает возможность улучшаться и расти дальше.
  • Мы искренне верим, что концепция всестороннего развития непременно приведет человечество к созданию идеальных условий проживания, к созданию совершенного мира. А это поистине великая цель!

Борис Бескер

Chief Visionary Officer

Пётр Астратов

Sales Manager

Но для воплощения в жизнь таких дерзких идей и выполнения такого огромного пласта работы каждый член команды должен обладать серьезными качествами, характеризующими его личность. Какими именно – делится своими мыслями Максим, один из основателей и генеральный директор Smart Space Lab.

Привет, это Максим, один из основателей и генеральный директор Smart Space Lab.

«Сейчас я познакомлю вас с нашей компанией. Даже те, кто уже долго работает с нами, смогут открыть SSL по-новому. Я хочу признаться: то, что мы делаем – гораздо больше, чем просто заработок. Многие компании, с которыми мы работаем, обладают мировым именем. И именно в этом мы видим важность своей работы – развиваясь и совершенствуясь каждый день, мы улучшаем не только продуктивность порученных нам ветвей бизнеса: мы изменяем жизнь людей. Именно в этой работе мы себя проявляем, реализуем наши таланты. Это то, что нам нравится. То, что отражает настоящих нас в этом мире.

Далеко не все компании следуют данному принципу. Многие программисты так и не могут найти самих себя. Но у нас все совсем иначе, ведь только в SSL существует своя уникальная атмосфера для людей, работающих и реализующихся в IT. Процесс взаимодействия находится на стыке рабочих моментов и моментов личностного развития. Он строится на нескольких простых идеях:

  • Работа должна приносить удовольствие, а результат – удовлетворение!
  • По завершении работу должен появиться реальный, ощутимый результат!
  • Сотрудники развивают свои таланты, увеличивая профессионализм и становясь все компетентнее!

Именно эти идеи отличают SSL от прочих компаний, нацеленных на прибыль и мнимые ориентиры. И именно эти идеи делают нас уникальными не только в сфере IT, но и во всем бизнес-пространстве».

КОМАНДА SMART SPACE LAB

РУКОВОДЯЩИЙ СОСТАВ КОМПАНИИ

Акулов Максим

CEO, co-founder

Омар Бериашвили

CCO, co-founder

Владимир Титов

CTO, co-founder

Евгений Андреев

Lead software engineer

О ПРИНЦИПАХ

В своей работе мы придерживаемся некоторых базовых, фундаментальных принципов, которые помогают нам на пути к нашим целям. Поскольку задачи, стоящие перед SSL – глобальные, то и принципы, которыми мы руководствуемся при их выполнении, должны быть незыблемыми. Давайте познакомим вас с ними:

  • Развитие. Мы не стоим на месте и нацелены на постоянное движение вперед. Этот принцип позволяет нам улучшаться каждый день.
  • Результат. Только по конечным результатам выполненной работы мы можем адекватно и объективно оценить, к чему пришла компания на пути к выполнению собственных задач. А также результаты позволяют нашим клиентам оставаться довольными проделанной работой.
  • Профессионализм. Только экспертные компетенции, никаких самозванцев.
  • Гибкость. На пути к цели мы пробуем все доступные варианты развития событий, предлагаем альтернативы не сложившимся решениям и смело меняем даже самые фундаментальные принципы, если они не приводят к результату и мешают развитию.
  • Командная работа. Дополняя друг друга, наши специалисты образуют единый организм, работающий на общее благо, позволяющий включить как можно больше ресурсов и использовать для достижения целей все имеющиеся сильные стороны наших профессионалов.
  • Ответственность. Мы не бросаем слов на ветер и отвечаем за каждый принятый в работу проект на каждом этапе его создания и развития. Именно за это нам доверяют наши клиенты и коллеги.